Thursday, May 28, 2009

From the Bay to LA New Music from, Meko Mcafee - No One

Ren Da Heat Monsta - Doja Clik Presents: Da Mudville King


1. It's Doja (Feat. Young Mouf)
2. Sick
3. Talkin Bout Me (Feat. Turf Talk,E-40)
4. Skit : Mugzilla
5. Throw It Back (Feat. Zulu the King)
6. West Up (Feat. Wc, Crazy Toons, Antidote)
7. Innocent Plea (Feat. Makaholic)
8. Reflections (Feat. Mr. Peebodie & Heaven)
9. Skit: Guce
10. All American
11. Put It On Me (Feat. Too Short)
12. Skit: Groupie
13. Deadly Combo (Feat. Antidote)
14. Officer Down (Feat. Antidote, Dee Hwp)
15. Flight (Feat. Lil Man)
16. Gutta (Feat. Doja Click)
17. Skit: C.M.
18. Mudville King
19. Mudville Messages


Mixtape of the Month - Busta Rhymes - Back on my Bull Shit

this knocks as if not harder than Back On My B.S.